Educational Solar System Planets Wall Stickers

NewIn stock£


14.99 RRP 

Add to Wishlist

Did you know…?
Our Solar System is about 4.5 billion years old and is made up of the 8 planets that orbit the Sun. These are, in order: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. In addition to these planets, there are also moons, comets, asteroids, dust, gases and minor planets such as Pluto. With a radius of around 43,440 miles, Jupiter is the largest planet in the Solar System. Earth could fit into Jupiter more than 1000 times.

These stunning Planet wall stickers bring all the wonder and mystery of the Solar System to your home in full colour, realistic images. Float among the planets and learn all about how they were made, what they are like and how far away they are from earth with this 10-piece interactive sticker set.

This pack contains 10x stickers including the Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, the Moon, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. The largest sticker is 29cm x 29cm.

Additional Information

By The Binary Box
Item Location United Kingdom
ManufacturerThe Binary Box
Item Ref: 51865
ProductionIn stock
DispatchReady to dispatch within 1-2 working days

Shipping Information

This item ships from United Kingdom to:

Country Delivery Estimate Cost
Africa1 week - 2 weeks£ 7.99
Asia1 week - 2 weeks£ 24.99
Australia1 week - 2 weeks£ 24.99
Latin America1 week - 2 weeks£ 24.99
North America1 week - 2 weeks£ 24.99
Europe3-5 working days£ 5.99
UK2-3 working days£ 3.49

Note: If your country is not listed here, please contact us for a shipping price.

BOUF Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the item within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a refund. Personalised items may not be eligible for refund. BOUF guarantees that this item is authentic.

Click Here

Your recently viewed items...